"Auctions personally attended by an experienced fellow philatelist and long established postal historian"
Love Auctions Logo Love Auctions Gavel
 

Forthcoming Philatelic Events

Stockholmia 2019
Venue: Stockholm Sweden
Wednesday 29th May 2019 - Sunday 2nd June 2019

The exhibition will present a rich variety of worldwide stamps and postal history. The Society will display unique collections and pieces from the museum and archives.

Finlandia www.finlandia2017.fi
Venue: Tampere
Wednesday 24th May 2017 - Sunday 28th May 2017

2200 exhibition frames from 42 participating countries. picture Postcards at FEPA level. venues Tampere Hall and The Postal Museum

MonacoPhil 2017 www.monacophil.eu/en/
Venue: Monaco
Thursday 30th November 2017 - Saturday 2nd December 2017

Ferrari exhibition North and South America phgilately Rare and Iconic Philatelic items

MonacoPhil www.monacophil.eu
Venue: The Principality of Monaco
Thursday 30th November 2017 - Saturday 2nd December 2017

3 exhibitions 100 iconic stamps and documents The philately of North and South America The 100th anniversary of the King of Philatelists Ferrari de La Renotiere

Multilaterale Hertogpost 2017 www.multilaterale2017.nl
Venue: Hertogenbosch
Friday 25th August 2017 - Sunday 27th August 2017

National and International displays and dealers

York Stamp and Coin Fair 2017 www.stampshows.net
Venue: York Racecourse
Friday 21st July 2017 - Saturday 22nd July 2017

York Stamp Fair and National Philatelic Exhibition

York Stamp Fair www.stampshows.net
Venue: York Racecourse
Friday 19th January 2018 - Saturday 20th January 2018

York Stamp Fair and National Philatelic Exhibition

STAMPEX info@thepts.net
Venue: The Design Centre London
Wednesday 13th September 2017 - Saturday 16th September 2017

Autumn Stampex


Venue:
Monday 30th November -0001

LoveAuctions - A trading name of Jade Business Resources Ltd.

Website designed by E.J. Martin Jade Business Resources ltd