"Auctions personally attended by an experienced fellow philatelist and long established postal historian"
Love Auctions Logo Love Auctions Gavel
 
Search Auctions:
-------- -----

Choose a Page to View:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97


Schwarzenbach Auktion Zurich
Friday 20th October 2017 - Saturday 21st October 2017

Auction of Stamps

Realisations can be found at www.schwarzenbach-auktion.ch


Stanley Gibbons
Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Thursday 19th October 2017

Dr J M Dunlop Collection

Realisations can be found at www.stanleygibbons.com


Christoph Gaertner
Monday 16th October 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

38 Auktion

Realisations can be found at www.auktionen-gaertner.de


Daniel F Kelleher
Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Friday 13th October 2017

US British and Worldwide Stamps and Postal History

Realisations can be found at www.kelleherauctions.com


Cambridgeshire Philatelic Auctions
Saturday 7th October 2017

Sale 351

Realisations are not published for this auction


Van Dieten
Thursday 5th October 2017 - Saturday 7th October 2017

Sale 638

Realisations can be found at www.vandieten.nl


Warwick and Warwick
Wednesday 4th October 2017

www.warwickandwarwick.com

Realisations can be found at Sale 823


Argyll Etkin
Friday 29th September 2017

Worldwide Stamps and Postal History

Antarctic and Arctic Postal History, Air Mails, Russo-Japanese War, France, India, KUT and GB

Realisations can be found at www.argyll-etkin.com/auction.php


De Nederlandsche Postzegelveiling
Thursday 28th September 2017 - Saturday 30th September 2017

Stamps and Postal History

Realisations can be found at www.npv.nl


Corbitts
Thursday 28th September 2017

All World Publications

Realisations can be found at www.corbitts.com


Cavendish Auctions Derby
Tuesday 26th September 2017

Worldwide and GB Stamps and Covers

Realisations can be found at www.cavendish-auctions.com


Kohler
Monday 25th September 2017 - Saturday 30th September 2017

All World

Including sales of Sudetenland, Bayern Kreuzerausgaben, Sweden, Ballon Monte, Deutschen Reiches, Deutschland before 1849, Hansestadt Lubeck and Deutsch and international philately

Realisations can be found at www.heinrich-koehler.de


Essex Stamp Auctions
Sunday 24th September 2017

Sale number 47

Realisations can be found at www.essexstampauctions.com


T & T Auctions
Saturday 23rd September 2017

Auction 117

Realisations can be found at www.tandtauctions.com


Cavendish Auctions London
Friday 22nd September 2017

Far East

Featuring the Neville Watterson Collection of Sarawak

Realisations can be found at www.cavendish-auctions.com


Choose a Page to View:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97

LoveAuctions - A trading name of Jade Business Resources Ltd.

Website designed by E.J. Martin Jade Business Resources ltd