"Auctions personally attended by an experienced fellow philatelist and long established postal historian"
Love Auctions Logo Love Auctions Gavel
 
Search Auctions:
-------- -----

Choose a Page to View:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97


Grosvenor, London
Wednesday 11th November 2015 - Thursday 12th November 2015

British Empire and Foreign Countries

Realisations can be found at www.grosvenorauctions.com


Grosvenor, London
Monday 9th November 2015 - Tuesday 10th November 2015

Specialised Great Britain Stamps and Covers

Realisations can be found at www.grosvenorauctions.com


Grosvenor, London
Monday 9th November 2015

The Golden Collection of Great Britain Part Two

Realisations can be found at www.grosvenorauctions.com


T & T Auctions
Saturday 7th November 2015

Auction 101

Viewing on 31st October, 2nd - 5th November 2015

Realisations can be found at www.tandtauctions.com


Phoenix Auctions
Thursday 5th November 2015 - Friday 6th November 2015

Auction No 41

Realisations can be found at www.phoenixauctions.com.au


Warwick and Warwick
Wednesday 4th November 2015

Sale No 777

Realisations can be found at www.warwickandwarwick.com


Alliance Auctions
Tuesday 3rd November 2015

Public and Postal Auction 210

Realisations are not published for this auction


Spink, Hong Kong
Saturday 31st October 2015

The Philatelic Collectors Sale

Realisations can be found at www.spink.com


Martello, Hythe, Kent
Friday 30th October 2015

Stamps and other Philatelic Material and Coins

Realisations can be found at www.martelloauctions.com


Mossgreen Auctions, Melbourne, Australia
Friday 30th October 2015

The Arthur Gray KGV Collaction

Realisations can be found at www.mossgreen.com.au


Kelleher Auctions, danbury, Connecticut, USA
Monday 26th October 2015 - Wednesday 28th October 2015

The Flagship Series

Realisations can be found at www.kelleherauctions.com


David Delhaye, Belgium
Saturday 24th October 2015

Vente Publique 31

Realisations can be found at www.daviddelhaye.com


Eastern Auctions, Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Friday 23rd October 2015 - Saturday 24th October 2015

British North America and Canada

Realisations can be found at www.easternauctions.com


Stanley Gibbons, London
Tuesday 20th October 2015

Accumulations, Lots and Collections

Realisations can be found at www.stanleygibbons.com


Schuyler Rumsey, San Francisco
Tuesday 20th October 2015 - Friday 23rd October 2015

The Fall Sale

Realisations can be found at www.rumseyauctions.com


Choose a Page to View:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97

LoveAuctions - A trading name of Jade Business Resources Ltd.

Website designed by E.J. Martin Jade Business Resources ltd