"Auctions personally attended by an experienced fellow philatelist and long established postal historian"
Love Auctions Logo Love Auctions Gavel
 
Search Auctions:
-------- -----

Choose a Page to View:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97


Auction Galleries Hamburg
Friday 7th September 2018 - Saturday 8th September 2018

Auktion 9

Realisations can be found at www.auction-galleries.de


Warwick and Warwick
Wednesday 5th September 2018

Sale no 845

Realisations can be found at www.warwickandwarwick.com


Cherrystone Philatelic Auctioneers
Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Thursday 6th September 2018

Raare Stamps and Postal History of the World

Realisations can be found at www.cherrystoneauctions.com


Stanley Gibbons Auctions
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Stmpss and Postal History of the World

Featuring the David Flint Collection

Realisations can be found at www.stanleygibbons.com


Olivier Simons
Monday 20th August 2018

Auction No 50

Realisations can be found at www.olivier-simons.com


Warwick and Warwick
Wednesday 1st August 2018

Sale No 843

Realisations can be found at www.warwickandwarwick.com


Harmers International, NYC
Tuesday 31st July 2018

United States British Commonwealth and Foreign

Realisations can be found at www.harmersinternational.com


T and T Auctions Ltd
Saturday 28th July 2018

Auction 124

Realisations can be found at www.tandtauctions.com


Martello
Friday 27th July 2018

www.martelloauctions.com

Realisations can be found at www.martelloauctions.com


Stanley Gibbons
Wednesday 25th July 2018

Stamps of the British Commonwealth

Realisations can be found at www.stanleygibbons.com


Cherrystone Philatelic Auctioneers
Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Wednesday 18th July 2018

Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World

Realisations can be found at www.cherrystoneauctions.com


Spink London
Thursday 12th July 2018

Autographs Historical Documents Ephemera and Postal History

Realisations can be found at www.spink.com


Spink London
Thursday 12th July 2018

British North America

The David Pitts Collection

Realisations can be found at www.spink.com


Spink London
Wednesday 11th July 2018 - Thursday 12th July 2018

The Philatelic Collectors Series

Realisations can be found at www.spink.com


Spink London
Tuesday 10th July 2018

Great Britain

Featuring fine Line Engraved and Surface Printed Issues QE11 Errors and Varieties The Property of a Gentleman

Realisations can be found at www.spink.com


Choose a Page to View:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97

LoveAuctions - A trading name of Jade Business Resources Ltd.

Website designed by E.J. Martin Jade Business Resources ltd